Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
21 juin 2010 1 21 /06 /juin /2010 23:27

 
large-300x300.jpg


Madonna
Candy Shop
"Sticky & Sweet Tour 1"

 
See which flavor you like and I'll have it for you
Come on in to my store, I've got candy galore
Don't pretend you're not hungry, I've seen it before
I've got turkish delight baby and so much more

Get up out of your seat (Your seat)
Come on up to the dance floor
I've got something so sweet (So sweet)
Come on up to the front door
I need plenty of heat (Heat)
Form a special confection
Just start moving your feet (Your feet)
Move on over to me

I'll be your one stop (One stop)
Candy shop (Candy shop)
Everything (Everything)
That I got (That I got)
I'll be your one stop (One stop)
Candy store (Candy store)
Lollipop (Lollipop)
Have some more (Have some more)

All the suckers are not what we sell in the store
Chocolate kisses so good
You'll be beggin' for more
Don't pretend you're not hungry
There's plenty to eat
Come on in to my store
'Cause my sugar is sweet

Get up out of your seat (Your seat)
Come on up to the dance floor
I've got something so sweet (So sweet)
Come on up to the front door
I need plenty of heat (Heat)
Form a special confection
Just start moving your feet (Your feet)
Move on over to me

I'll be your one stop (One stop)
Candy shop (Candy shop)
Everything (Everything)
That I got (That I got)
I'll be your one stop (One stop)
Candy store (Candy store)
Lollipop (Lollipop)
Have some more (Have some more)

Stick-stick-stick sticky and sweet (Dance dance)
My sugar is raw
Sticky and sweet
My sugar is raw
Sticky and sweet
My sugar is raw
Sticky and sweet
My sugar is raw
Stick-stick-stick sticky and sweet (Dance dance)
My sugar is raw
Sticky and sweet
My sugar is raw
Sticky and sweet
My sugar is raw
Sticky and sweet
My sugar is raw
Sticky and sweet (Dance Dance)

See which flavor you like and I'll have it for you
Come on in to my store, I've got candy galore
Don't pretend you're not hungry, I've seen it before
I've got turkish delight baby and so much more

Get up out of your seat (Your seat)
Come on up to the dance floor
I've got something so sweet (So sweet)
Come on up to the front door
I need plenty of heat (Heat)
Form a special confection
Just start moving your feet (Your feet)
Move on over to me

I'll be your one stop (One stop)
Candy shop (Candy shop)
Everything (Everything)
That I got (That I got)
I'll be your one stop (One stop)
Candy store (Candy store)
Lollipop (Lollipop)
Have some more (Have some more)

Stick-stick-stick sticky and sweet (Dance dance)
My sugar is raw
Sticky and sweet
My sugar is raw
Sticky and sweet
My sugar is raw
Sticky and sweet
My sugar is raw
Stick-stick-stick sticky and sweet (Dance dance)
My sugar is raw
Sticky and sweet
My sugar is raw
Sticky and sweet
My sugar is raw
Sticky and sweet
My sugar is raw
Sticky and sweet (Dance Dance)

....

 



Madonna
Beat Goes On
"Sticky & Sweet Tour 2"


Don't sit there like some silly girl
If you wait too long you'll be too late
I'm not telling you something new
There ain't no time to lose (No time to lose)
It's time for you to celebrate

(So get down, beep beep, gotta get up outta your seat)
Get up, little girl
(Get down, beep beep, gotta get up outta your seat)
It's time, your world
(Get down, beep beep, gotta get up outta your seat)
Your life, your choice
(Get down, beep beep, gotta get up outta your seat)
It's time, live it up

On and on, on the beat goes
On and on, on the beat goes
On and on, on the beat goes
On and on, on the beat goes
On and on, on the beat goes
On and on, on the beat goes
On and on, on the beat goes
On and on, on the beat goes

You don't have the luxury of time
You have got to say what's on your mind
Your head lost in the stars
You'll never go far (No time to lose)
It's time for you to read the signs

(So get down, beep beep, gotta get up outta your seat)
Here comes, my hand
(Get down, beep beep, gotta get up outta your seat)
Take it, you can
(Get down, beep beep, gotta get up outta your seat)
The time, is now
(Get down, beep beep, gotta get up outta your seat)
I'll show, you how

On and on, on the beat goes
On and on, on the beat goes
On and on, on the beat goes
On and on, on the beat goes
On and on, on the beat goes
On and on, on the beat goes
On and on, on the beat goes
On and on, on the beat goes

Say what you like, do what you feel
You know exactly who you are
The time is right now
You got to decide
Stand in the back or be the star

(Get down, beep beep, gotta get up outta your seat)
Here comes, my hand
(Get down, beep beep, gotta get up outta your seat)
Take it, you can
(Get down, beep beep, gotta get up outta your seat)
The time, is now

I can't keep waiting for you
Anticipating that you've
No time to lose
I can't keep waiting for you

[Kanye West:]
Ah, it's the M part 2 I want you, I'm gonna do to you what I want to do to you
Your girlfriend she wants too, beautiful, just flew F from perry, voulez-vous
In a city that don't snooze, smooze a monster hoos hoos
And I use my ....
Everything that feel good gotta be so ah

Give me room now, I'm like a vampire on a full moon now
And i don't know about you now but I think I wanna try some new now
See what it do now
And when you sat down, ah, cause you was using your breathe now, ah
Cause you be doin' it to def now, she'd be doin' either F now, what's left now?

Mister West now, can you get any more fresh now? I think I just did just now
Talkin' my shit that sell, I'm a professional
I admit that flashin' lights so I live that
Fame is a drum, wanna hit that?
Cause I know exactly where to get that, did you get that?

(Get down, beep beep, gotta get up outta your seat...)

On and on, the beat goes...


 


Madonna
HUMAN NATURE
 "Sticky & Sweet Tour 3"

 

   

 

And I'm not sorry

It's human nature

 

 

And I'm not sorry
It's human nature

 


And I'm not sorry [I'm not sorry]
It's human nature [it's human nature]
And I'm not sorry [I'm not sorry]
I'm not your bitch don't hang your shit on me [it's human nature]

You wouldn't let me say the words I longed to say
You didn't want to see life through my eyes
[Express yourself, don't repress yourself]
You tried to shove me back inside your narrow room
And silence me with bitterness and lies
[Express yourself, don't repress yourself]

Did I say something wrong?
Oops, I didn't know I couldn't talk about sex
[I musta been crazy]
Did I stay too long?
Oops, I didn't know I couldn't speak my mind
[What was I thinking]

 

And I'm not sorry [I'm not sorry]
It's human nature [it's human nature]
And I'm not sorry [I'm not sorry]
I'm not your bitch don't hang your shit on me [it's human nature]

You punished me for telling you my fantasies
I'm breakin' all the rules I didn't make
[Express yourself, don't repress yourself]
You took my words and made a trap for silly fools
You held me down and tried to make me break
[Express yourself, don't repress yourself]

Bridge:

Did I say something true?
Oops, I didn't know I couldn't talk about sex
[I musta been crazy]
Did I have a point of view?
Oops, I didn't know I couldn't talk about you
[What was I thinking]

And I'm not sorry [I'm not sorry]
It's human nature [it's human nature]
And I'm not sorry [I'm not sorry]
I'm not your bitch don't hang your shit on me [it's human nature]

Express yourself, don't repress yourself

 

Express yourself, don't repress yourself

 

Express yourself, don't repress yourself

 

Express yourself, don't repress yourself

 

Express yourself, don't repress yourself

 

Express yourself, don't repress yourself  


(bridge)  

 

Did I say something true?

 

Did I have a point of view?
Did I say something wrong?
Did I stay too long?

And I'm not sorry [I'm not sorry]
It's human nature [it's human nature]
And I'm not sorry [I'm not sorry]
I'm not your bitch don't hang your shit on me [it's human nature]

I'm not your bitch
I'm not your bitch
It's Britney bitch

 

Don't hang your shit on me

 

It's human nature

 

 



Madonna
Vogue
"Sticky & Sweet Tour 4"

 

 

 


Vogue, vogue, vogue, vogue
Vogue, vogue, vogue,vogue

 

....


Look around everywhere you turn is heartache
It's everywhere that you go -look around-
You try everything you can to escape
The pain of life that you know -life that you know-

When all else fails and you long to be
Something better than you are today
I know a place where you can get away
It's called a dance floor, and here's what it's for, so

Come on, vogue
Let your body move to the music -move to the music
Hey, hey, hey
Come on, vogue
Let your body go with the flow -go with the flow-
You know you can do it

All you need is your own imagination
So use it that's what it's for -that's what it's for-
Go inside, for your finest inspiration
Your dreams will open the door -open up the door-

It makes no difference if you're black or white
If you're a boy or a girl
If the music's pumping it will give you new life
You're a superstar, yes, that's what you are, you know it  

 

Come on, vogue
Let your body move to the music -move to the music
Hey, hey, hey
Come on, vogue
Let your body go with the flow -go with the flow-
You know you can do it

 


Greta Garbo, and Monroe
Deitrich and DiMaggio
Marlon Brando, Jimmy Dean
On the cover of a magazine

Grace Kelly; Harlow, Jean
Picture of a beauty queen
Gene Kelly, Fred Astaire
Ginger Rodgers, dance on air

They had style, they had grace
Rita Hayworth gave good face
Lauren, Katherine, Lana too
Bette Davis, we love you

Ladies with an attitude
Fellows that were in the mood
Don't just stand there, let's get to it
Strike a pose, there's nothing to it

Vogue  

 

Let your body move to the music

 

Come on, vogue
Let your body go with the flow

 

Come on, vogue
Let your body move to the music

 

Hey, Hey, Hey

 

Come on, vogue
Let your body go with the flow

 

You know you can do it 

 

 



Madonna
Die another day
"Sticky & Sweet Tour 5"


I'm gonna wake up, yes and no
I'm gonna kiss some part of
I'm gonna keep this secret
I'm gonna close my body now

Guess, die another day
Guess, die another day
Guess, die another day
Guess, die another day

Analyze this
Analyze this

 

I'm gonna break the cycle
I'm gonna shake up the system
I'm gonna destroy my ego
I'm gonna close my body now....

 

Guess, die another day
Guess, die another day
Guess, die another day
Guess, die another day 

  

 

Guess, die another day
Guess, die another day
Guess, die another day
Guess, die another day.... 

  

 

 

 

Madonna
Into the groove
"Sticky & Sweet Tour 6"


And you can dance
For inspiration
Come on
I'm waiting

Get into the groove
Boy you've got to prove
Your love to me, yeah
Get up on your feet, yeah
Step to the beat
Boy what will it be

Music can be such a revelation
Dancing around you feel the sweet sensation
We might be lovers if the rhythm's right
I hope this feeling never ends tonight

Only when I'm dancing can I feel this free
At night I lock the doors, where no one else can see
I'm tired of dancing here all by myself
Tonight I wanna dance with someone else

Get into the groove
Boy you've got to prove
Your love to me, yeah
Get up on your feet, yeah
Step to the beat
Boy what will it be

Gonna get to know you in a special way
This doesn't happen to me every day
Don't try to hide it love wears no disguise
I see the fire burning in your eyes

Only when I'm dancing can I feel this free
At night I lock the doors, where no one else can see
I'm tired of dancing here all by myself
Tonight I wanna dance with someone else  

  

 

Live out your fantasy here with me
Just let the music set you free
Touch my body, and move in time
Now I now you're mine 

  

 

....  

  

 

Live out your fantasy here with me
Just let the music set you free
Touch my body, and move in time
Now I now you're mine....

 


Get into the groove
Boy you've got to prove
Your love to me, yeah
Get up on your feet, yeah
Step to the beat
Boy what will it be

  

 

....  

 

 

Get into the groove
Boy you've got to prove
Your love to me, yeah
Get up on your feet, yeah
Step to the beat
Boy what will it be  

 

Get into the groove
Boy you've got to prove
Your love to me, yeah
Get up on your feet, yeah
Step to the beat
Boy what will it be  

 

 
Madonna
Heartbeat
"Sticky & Sweet Tour 7"


On any given night
Catch me on the floor
Working up a sweat
That's what music's for
I'd rather not explain
For me, it's just usual

(You can really pop it now, drop it now, ain't no stopping now, are you watching now?)
Once I get going I am gone
(You can really pop it now, drop it now, ain't no stopping now, are you watching now?)
I'll keep it going all night long

You know I feel it in my heartbeat
It may feel old to you, but to me it feels new
You know I feel it in my heartbeat
Don't you know, can't you see
When I dance, I feel free
Which makes me feel like the only one (the only one)
That the light shines on

This complicated life
I try to do my best
I always tell myself
It's all just a test
For me it's an escape
Cause dancing makes me feel beautiful

(You can really pop it now, drop it now, ain't no stopping now, are you watching now?)

 

Once I am moving, I'm alright

 

(You can really pop it now, drop it now, ain't no stopping now, are you watching now?)
I'll keep on dancing through the night

You know I feel it in my heartbeat
It may feel old to you, but to me it feels new
You know I feel it in my heartbeat
Don't you know, can't you see
When I dance, I feel free
Which makes me feel like the only one (the only one)
That the light shines on

See my booty get down, right
See my booty get down, right
See my booty get down, right
See my booty get down, right

Uh uh, get down
Uh uh, get down

See my booty get down, right

You probably think I'm crazy
I don't want you to save me
Don't mean to disappoint you
I've never felt so free
If you could stand in my shoes
Then you would feel my heartbeat too

(You can really pop it now, drop it now, ain't no stopping now, are you watching now?)
Once I am moving, I'm alright
(You can really pop it now, drop it now, ain't no stopping now, are you watching now?)
I can keep on going through the night

You know I feel it in my heartbeat
It may feel old to you, but to me it feels new
You know I feel it in my heartbeat
Don't you know, can't you see
When I dance, I feel free
Which makes me feel it in my heartbeat
It may feel old to you, but to me it feels new
You know I feel it in my heartbeat
Don't you know? Can't you see?
When I dance, I feel free
Which makes me feel like the only one (the only one)
That the light shines on

M-dollah, M-dollah...



Madonna
Bordeline
"Sticky & Sweet Tour 8"


Something in the way you love me won't let me be
I don't want to be your prisoner so baby won't you set me free
Stop playing with my heart
Finish what you start
When you make my love come down
If you want me let me know
Baby let it show
Honey don't you fool around

Just try to understand, I've given all I can,
'Cause you got the best of me

Borderline feels like I'm going to lose my mind
You just keep on pushing my love over the borderline

Borderline feels like I'm going to lose my mind
You just keep on pushing my love over the borderline

Something in your eyes is makin' such a fool of me
When you hold me in your arms you love me till I just can't see
But then you let me down, when I look around, baby you just can't be found
Stop driving me away, I just wanna stay,
But there's something I just got to say

Just try to understand, I've given all I can,
'Cause you got the best of me

Borderline feels like I'm going to lose my mind
You just keep on pushing my love over the borderline

Borderline feels like I'm going to lose my mind
You just keep on pushing my love over the borderline

Keep on pushing ....

 

 


Come on baby set me free
You just keep on pushing my love over the borderline
to make you see?
You just keep on pushing my love over the borderline



 

Madonna
She's Not Me
"Sticky & Sweet Tour 9"


I should have seen the sign way back then
When she told me that you were her best friend
And now she's rolling, rolling, rolling
And you were stolen, stolen, stolen

She started dressing like me and talking like me
It freaked me out
She started calling you up in the middle of the night
What's that about?

I just want to be there when you discover
When you wake up next to your new lover
She might cook you breakfast and love you in the shower
The flavor of the moment, cause she don't have what's ours

She's not me
She doesn't have my name
She'll never have what I have
It won't be the same
It won't be the same

I should have seen the sign when you were here
Under a different light, it's all so clear
She was stealing, stealing, stealing
And now you're feeling, feeling, feeling

She started dyeing her hair and
Wearing the same perfume as me
She started reading my books
And stealing my looks and lingerie

I just want to be there when you discover
You wake up in the morning next to your new lover
She might cook you breakfast and love you in the shower
The thrill is momentary, cause she don't have what's ours

She's not me
She doesn't have my name
She'll never have what I have
It won't be the same
It won't be the same

She is licking her lips
And she's batting her eyes
She's not me
She's got legs up to there
And such beautiful hair
She's not me
Oh, devoted for life
Make a beautiful wife
She's not me
If you spend some more time
I guarantee you will find
She's not me

I know I can do it better

If someone wants to pimp your style
And hang with you a little while
And make off with all the things you like
You're gonna have to watch it

She's not me
She doesn't have my name
She'll never have what I have
It won't be the same
It won't be the same

Never let you forget
She's not me
She's not me, and she never will be

 

 
Never ....
She's not me
She's not me, and she never will be

She's not me, and she never will be
She's not me, and she never will be

 

 

 



Madonna
Music
"Sticky & Sweet Tour 10"

 


Hey Mister D.J. put a record on
I wanna dance with my baby
And when the music starts
I never wanna stop
It's gonna drive me crazy

Music

Music makes the people come together

Music makes the bourgeoisie and the rebel

Don't think of yesterday and I don't look at the clock
I like to boogie-woogie, uh, uh
It's like ridin' on the wind
And it never goes away
Touches everything I'm in
Got to have it every day

Music makes the people come together

Music makes the people come together

 

 

Music makes the bourgeoisie and the rebel



Hey Mister D.J.

Hey Mister D.J. put a record on
I wanna dance with my baby
And when the music starts
I never wanna stop
It's gonna drive me crazy

Uh, uh, uh

Music makes the bourgeoisie and the rebel

 

Music makes the people come together

Music makes the bourgeoisie and the rebel

 

Music makes the people come together

Music makes the bourgeoisie and the rebel



 

 

 

Madonna
Rain
 "Sticky & Sweet Tour 11"


 

 

Rain

   

....

 

Rain, feel it on my finger tips
Hear it on my window pane
Your love's coming down like

 

Rain

 

....

 

It's coming

 

Rain ....

 

Rain, feel it on my finger tips
Hear it on my window pane
Your love's coming down like

 

....

 

Rain , I feel It 

Rain, it's coming

Your love's coming down like 

 

   

 

 

 

 



Madonna
Devil Wouldn't Recognize You
"Sticky & Sweet Tour 12"

 

 

 

It's quiet as it is tonight
You'd almost think you were saved
Your eyes are full of surprises
They cannot predict my fate
Waiting underneath the stars
There's something you should know
The angels they surround my heart
Telling me to let you go

I bet you couldn't
I bet you couldn't recognize but I've been hidin' to it
Who am I to criticize
Somehow I'll get through it and you won't even realize
Falling through your own disguise

It's like over and over you're pushing me
Right down to the floor
I should just walk away.
Over and over I keep on coming back for more
I play into your fantasy
Now that it's over
You can ride on me right through your smile
I've seen behind your eyes
Now it's over, the more intoxicating my mind

Even the devil wouldn't recognize you, I do
Even the devil wouldn't recognize you, I do
Even the devil wouldn't recognize you, I do
Even the devil wouldn't recognize you, I do
I do, I do

You almost proved yourself this time
That all the saints be praised
You hide your sadness behind your smile
And you keep your lost heartbreaks
The steps that are ... on the ledge
Is much higher than it seems
That I've been on that ledge before
You can't hide yourself from me

I bet you couldn't
I bet you couldn't recognize, I still play ... to it
Who am I to criticize
Somehow I'll get through it and you won't even realize
Falling through your own disguise

It's like over and over you're pushin me
Right down to the floor
I should just walk away
Over and over I keep on coming back for more
I play into your fantasy
Now that it's over
You can ride on me right through your smile
I've seen behind your eyes
Now it's over the more intoxicating my mind

Even the devil wouldn't recognize you, I do
Even the devil wouldn't recognize you, I do
Even the devil wouldn't recognize you, I do
Even the devil wouldn't recognize you, I do
I do, I do

It's like over and over you're pushin me
Right down to the floor
I should just walk away
Over and over I keep on coming back for more
I play into your fantasy
Now that it's over you can ride on me
Right through your smile
I've seen behind your eyes
Now it's over the more intoxicating my mind

Even the devil wouldn't recognize you, I do
Even the devil wouldn't recognize you, I do
Even the devil wouldn't recognize you, I do
Even the devil wouldn't recognize you, I do
I do, I do

Even the devil wouldn't recognize you....

 

 


Madonna
Spanish lesson
"Sticky & Sweet Tour 13"

 

 

....

 

  

 

 

 Yo te quiero means I love you
Mucho gusto means I'm welcome to you
Senorita, I just wanna fall in love
Callate means close your mouth
Besame means give me love
Senorita, she just wanna fall in love

Baby hurry up cause I can't get up
If you like my style I can love you for a while
Can you hear me call your name
Baby I'm over your game

Digame means tell me baby
Yo soy loco means you drive me crazy
Senorita, I just wanna fall in love
Entiendo means I get it
Siempre means that I won't forget it
Senorita, she just wanna fall in love

Baby hurry up cause I can't get up
If you like my style I can love you for a while
Can you hear me call your name (hear me calling your name)
Baby I'm under your game (I'm under your game)
I just wanna fall in love (hear me calling your name)

Baby I can't get it enough (you get it)
If you do your homework (work)
Baby I will give you more (work)
Then you do your homework (work)
Get upon the dance floor (work)
If you do your homework (work)
Baby I will give you more (work)
Then you do your homework (work)

Get upon the dance floor
Entiendo means I get it
Siempre means that I won't forget it
Can you hear me call your name (hear me calling your name)
Baby I'm under your game

Can you hear me call your name  

 

Can you hear me call your name (hear me calling your name)
Baby I'm under your game (I'm under your game)
I just wanna fall in love (hear me calling your name)
Baby I can't get it enough (I'm under your game)

 

If you do your homework (work)
Baby I can't get it enough (you get it)
If you do your homework (work)
Get upon the dance floor (work)

If you do your homework (work)

Baby I will give you more (work)
Then you do your homework (work)
Get upon the dance floor (work)

 

 

 

 

Madonna
Miles Away
"Sticky & Sweet Tour 14"

 

 

 

 

 

 

I just woke up from a fuzzy dream
You never would believe the things that I have seen
I looked in the mirror and I saw your face
You looked right through me, you were miles away

All my dreams, they fade away
I'll never be the same
If you could see me the way you see yourself
I can't pretend to be someone else

Always love me more, miles away
I hear it in your voice, miles away
You're not afraid to tell me, miles away
I guess we're at our best, miles away
So far away, so far away, so far away, so far away
So far away, so far away, so far away, so far away

When noone is around then I have you here
I begin to see the picture, it becomes so clear
You always have the biggest heart
When we're 6.000 miles apart

Too much of no sound
Uncomfortable silence can be so loud
Those three words are never enough
When it's long distance love

Always love me more, miles away
I hear it in your voice, miles away
You're not afraid to tell me, miles away
I guess we're at our best, miles away
So far away, so far away, so far away, so far away
So far away, so far away, so far away, so far away

I'm alright
Don't be sorry, but it's true
When I'm gone, you realize
That I'm the best thing that happened to you

You always love me more, miles away
I hear it in your voice, miles away
You're not afraid to tell me, miles away
I guess we're at our best, miles away

You always love me more, miles away
I hear it in your voice, miles away
You're not afraid to tell me, miles away
I guess we're at our best, miles away


So far away, so far away, so far away, so far away
So far away, so far away, so far away, so far away

So far away, so far away, so far away, so far away
So far away, so far away, so far away, so far away
So far away, so far away, so far away, so far away

 

 

....

 

 

 

 

 



Madonna
La isla bonita
"Sticky & Sweet Tour 15"




Last night I dreamt of San Pedro
Just like I'd never gone, I knew the song
A young girl with eyes like the desert
It all seems like yesterday, not far away

Tropical the island breeze
All of nature wild and free
This is where I long to be
La isla bonita  

 

....

 

 

I fell in love with San Pedro
Warm wind carried on the sea, he called to me
Te dijo te amo
I prayed that the days would last
They went so fast

Tropical the island breeze
All of nature wild and free
This is where I long to be
La isla bonita
And when the samba played
The sun would set so high
Ring through my ears and sting my eyes
Your Spanish lullaby

 

....

I want to be where the sun warms the sky
When it's time for siesta you can watch them go by
Beautiful faces, no cares in this world
Where a girl loves a boy, and a boy loves a girl

 

  ....

 

 

 

  

 

 

Madonna
Doli Doli
"Sticky & Sweet Tour 16"



 

 

  ....

 

 


Madonna
You Must Love Me
"Sticky & Sweet Tour 17"



Where do we go from here?
This isn't where we intended to be
We had it all, you believed in me
I believed in you

Certainties disappear
What do we do for our dream to survive?
How do we keep all our passions alive,
As we used to do?

Bridge:

Deep in my heart I'm concealing
Things that I'm longing to say
Scared to confess what I'm feeling
Frightened you'll slip away


You must love me
You must love me

Why are you at my side?
How can I be any use to you now?
Give me a chance and I'll let you see how
Nothing has changed

(bridge)

 

Deep in my heart I'm concealing
Things that I'm longing to say
Scared to confess what I'm feeling
Frightened you'll slip away

 

 

You must love me
You must love me
You must love me

 

 

 

 

 


Madonna
Dont Cry For Me Argentina
"Sticky & Sweet Tour 18"


 


(Eva:)


It won't be easy, you'll think it strange
When I try to explain how I feel
That I still need your love after all that I've done

You won't believe me
All you will see is a girl you once knew
Although she's dressed up to the nines
At sixes and sevens with you

Don't cry for me Argentina
The truth is I never left you
All through my wild days
My mad existence
I kept my promise
Don't keep your distance


Don't cry for me Argentina
The truth is I never left you
All through my wild days
My mad existence
I kept my promise
Don't keep your distance



 

 

 

 

 

Madonna
Get stupid
"Sticky & Sweet Tour 19"

 

 

 

 

 

 

Give it up

It's time

Your life

Your world

Give it up

It's time

Your life

Your choice

 

It's time for you to read the signs

 

Your world

Your choice

 

... your time

 

 

Give it up

It's time

Your life

Your world

Give it up

It's time

Your life

Your choice

 

.... your mind

 

It's time

Is now

 

.... to late

 

Let's go

Let's go

Let's go

 

  Time is right now

You got to decide

Save what you like

... to lose

 

  Time is right now

You got to decide

Save what you like

... to lose

 

  Time is right now

You got to decide

Save what you like

... to lose

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Madonna
4 Minutes To Save The World
"Sticky & Sweet Tour 20"

 

 

 

 

Im out of time and all i got is 4 minutes,,,4 minutes hey

Im out of time and all i got is 4 minutes,,,4 minutes hey

Im out of time and all i got is 4 minutes,,,4 minutes hey

Im out of time and all i got is 4 minutes,,,4 minutes hey

 

 

Im out of time and all i got is 4 minutes,,,4 minutes hey

Im out of time and all i got is 4 minutes,,,4 minutes hey

Im out of time and all i got is 4 minutes,,,4 minutes hey

Im out of time and all i got is 4 minutes,,,4 minutes hey

 

 

Ha ha
Yeah
Ha ha
Breakdown come on
Hey
Uh
Come on
Modonna


Madonna:


Come on boy I've been waiting for somebody to pick up my stroll


Justin:


Well don't waste time, give me a sign, tell me how you wanna roll


Madonna:


I want somebody to speed it up for me then take it down slow
There's enough room for both


Justin:


Girl I can hit it back just gotta show me where it's at
Are you ready to go? (Are you ready to go?)


Madonna and Justin:


If you want it
Ya already got it
If you thought it
It better be what you want
If you feel it
It must be real just
Say the word and
I'ma give you what you want


Madonna:


Time is waiting


Justin:


We only got four minutes to save the world


Madonna:


No hesitating
Grab a boy


Justin:


Go grab a girl


Madonna:


Time is waiting


Justin:


We only got four minutes to save the world


Madonna:


No hesitating


Justin:


We only got four minutes huh four minutes
So keep it up keep it up
Don't be a pri(hey)ma donna


Madonna:


You gotta get em a heart
Tick tock tick tock tick tock


Justin:


That's right keep it up keep it up
Don't be a prima donna
Madonna


Madonna:


You gotta get em a heart
Tick tock tick tock tick tock
Sometimes I think what I need is a you intervention
Yeah


Justin:


And I know I can tell that you like it and that it's good
By the way that you move
Ohhh hey


Madonna:


The road to hell is paved with good intentions
Yeah


Justin:


But if I die tonight at least I can say I did what I wanted to do
Tell me how 'bout you?


Madonna and Justin:


If you want it
Ya already got it
If you thought it
It better be what you want
If you feel it
It must be real just
Say the word and
I'ma give you what you want


Madonna:


Time is waiting


Justin:


We only got four minutes to save the world


Madonna:


No hesitating
Grab a boy


Justin:


Go grab your girl


Madonna:


Time is waiting


Justin:


We only got four minutes to save the world


Madonna:


No hesitating


Justin:


We only got four minutes huh four minutes
So keep it up keep it up
Don't be a pri(hey)ma donna


Madonna:


You gotta get em a heart
Tick tock tick tock tick tock


Justin:


That's right keep it up keep it up
Don't be a pri(hey)ma donna


Madonna:


You gotta get em a heart
Tick tock tick tock tick tock


Timbaland:


Breakdown
Yeah


Madonna:


Tick tock tick tock tick tock


Timbaland:


Yeah uh


Madonna:


Tick tock tick tock tick tock


Timbaland:


I've only got four minutes,,, to save the world 

 

 

 

  Madonna
Like a prayer
"Sticky & Sweet Tour 21"

 

 

 

Life is a mystery, everyone must stand alone
I hear you call my name
And it feels like home

 

Life is a mystery, everyone must stand alone
I hear you call my name
And it feels like home

 
I hear your voice, it's like an angel sighing
I have no choice, I hear your voice
Feels like flying
I close my eyes, Oh God I think I'm falling
Out of the sky, I close my eyes
Heaven help me


When you call my name it's like a little prayer
I'm down on my knees, I wanna take you there
In the midnight hour I can feel your power
Just like a prayer you know I'll take you there

 

When you call my name it's like a little prayer
I'm down on my knees, I wanna take you there
In the midnight hour I can feel your power
Just like a prayer you know I'll take you there

 

Life is a mystery, everyone must stand alone
I hear you call my name
And it feels like home

 

  Just like a prayer, your voice can take me there
Just like a muse to me, you are a mystery
Just like a dream, you are not what you seem
Just like a prayer, no choice your voice can take me there

 

When you call my name it's like a little prayer
I'm down on my knees, I wanna take you there
In the midnight hour I can feel your power
Just like a prayer you know I'll take you there


When you call my name it's like a little prayer
I'm down on my knees, I wanna take you there
In the midnight hour I can feel your power
Just like a prayer you know I'll take you there

 

 

 

 
Madonna
Ray of light
  "Sticky & Sweet Tour 22"

 


Zephyr in the sky at night I wonder
Do my tears of mourning sink beneath the sun
She's got herself a universe gone quickly
For the call of thunder threatens everyone

And I feel like I just got home
And I feel
And I feel like I just got home
And I feel

Faster than the speeding light she's flying
Trying to remember where it all began
She's got herself a little piece of heaven
Waiting for the time when Earth shall be as one

And I feel like I just got home
And I feel
And I feel like I just got home
And I feel

Quicker than a ray of light
Quicker than a ray of light
Quicker than a ray of light

Zephyr in the sky at night I wonder
Do my tears of mourning sink beneath the sun
She's got herself a universe gone quickly
For the call of thunder threatens everyone

And I feel
Quicker than a ray of light
Then gone for
Someone else shall be there
Through the endless years

She's got herself a universe
She's got herself a universe
She's got herself a universe

And I feel
And I feel
And I feel like I just got home
And I feel

Quicker than a ray of light she's flying
Quicker than a ray of light I'm flying


Madonna
Like a virgin
"Sticky & Sweet Tour 23"

I made it through the wilderness
Somehow I made it through
Didn't know how lost I was
Until I found you

I was beat incomplete
I'd been had, I was sad and blue
But you made me feel
Yeah, you made me feel
Shiny and new

Like a virgin
Touched for the very first time
Like a virgin
When your heart beats
Next to mine

Gonna give you all my love, boy
My fear is fading fast
Been saving it all for you
'Cause only love can last

You're so fine and you're mine
Make me strong, yeah you make me bold
Oh your love thawed out
Yeah, your love thawed out
What was scared and cold

Like a virgin
Touched for the very first time
Like a virgin
When your heart beats
Next to mine

Oooh, oooh, oooh

 

 

 


Madonna
Hung up
"Sticky & Sweet Tour 24"



Every little thing that you say or do
I'm hung up
I'm hung up on you
Waiting for your call
Baby night and day
I'm fed up
I'm tired of waiting on you

Time goes by so slowly for those who wait
No time to hesitate
Those who run seem to have all the fun
I'm caught up
I don't know what to do

Time goes by so slowly
Time goes by so slowly
Time goes by so slowly
I don't know what to do

Every little thing that you say or do
I'm hung up
I'm hung up on you
Waiting for your call
Baby night and day
I'm fed up
I'm tired of waiting on you

Every little thing
Every little thing
I'm hung up
I'm hung up on you

Waiting for your call
Waiting for your call
I'm fed up
I'm tired of waiting on you

Ring ring ring goes the telephone
The lights are on but there's no-one home
Tick tick tock it's a quarter to two
And I'm done
I'm hanging up on you

I can't keep on waiting for you
I know that you're still hesitating
Don't cry for me
'cause I'll find my way
you'll wake up one day
but it'll be too late

Every little thing that you say or do
I'm hung up
I'm hung up on you
Waiting for your call
Baby night and day
I'm fed up
I'm tired of waiting on you

Every little thing 
Every little thing
I'm hung up
I'm hung up on you
Waiting for your call
Waiting for your call
I'm fed up
I'm tired of waiting on you
 
Every little thing that you say or do
I'm hung up
I'm hung up on you
Waiting for your call
Baby night and day
I'm fed up
I'm tired of waiting on you
Every little thing 
Every little thing
I'm hung up
I'm hung up on you
Waiting for your call
Waiting for your call
I'm fed up
I'm tired of waiting on you
  
 




Madonna 
Give It 2 Me
"Sticky & Sweet Tour 25"


What are you waiting for?
Nobody's gonna show you how
Why work for someone else
To do what you can do right now?

Got no boundaries and no limits
If there's excitement, put me in it
If it's against the law, arrest me
If you can handle it, undress me

Don't stop me now, don't need to catch my breath
I can go on and on and on
When the lights go down and there's no one left
I can go on and on and on

Give it to me, yeah
No one's gonna show me how
Give it to me, yeah
No one's gonna stop me now

They say that a good thing never lasts
And then it has to fall
Those are the the people that did not
Amount to much at all

Give me the bassline and I'll shake it
Give me a record and I'll break it
There's no beginning and no ending
Give me a chance to go and I'll take it

Don't stop me now, don't need to catch my breath
I can go on and on and on
When the lights go down and there's no one left
I can go on and on and on

Give it to me, yeah
No one's gonna show me how
Give it to me, yeah
No one's gonna stop me now

[Pharrell:]
Watch this

Get stupid, get stupid, get stupid, don't stop it (what?)
Get stupid, get stupid, get stupid, don't stop it (what?)
Get stupid, get stupid, get stupid, don't stop it (what?)
Get stupid, get stupid, get stupid, don't stop it

Get stupid, get stupid, get stupid, don't stop it
(to the left, to the right, to the left, to the right)
Get stupid, get stupid, get stupid, don't stop it
(to the left, to the right, to the left, to the right)
Get stupid, get stupid, get stupid, don't stop it
(to the left, left, right, right, left, left, right, right)
Get stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid stupid...
(left, left, right, right, left, left, right, right)

Don't stop me now, don't need to catch my breath
I can go on and on and on
When the lights go down and there's no one left
I can go on and on and on

Give it to me, yeah
No one's gonna show me how
Give it to me, yeah
No one's gonna stop me now

You're only here to win
Get what they say?
You're only here to win
Get what they do?
They'd do it too
If they were you
You done it all before
It ain't nothing new

You're only here to win
Get what they say?
You're only here to win
Get what they do?    
 
Give it to me, yeah
No one's gonna show me how
Give it to me, yeah
No one's gonna stop me now

Give it to me, yeah
No one's gonna show me how
Give it to me, yeah
No one's gonna stop me now

Give it to me, yeah
No one's gonna show me how
Give it to me, yeah
No one's gonna stop me now
 
Give it to me, yeah
No one's gonna show me how
Give it to me, yeah
No one's gonna stop me now

Give it to me, yeah
No one's gonna show me how
Give it to me, yeah
No one's gonna stop me now

Give it to me, yeah
No one's gonna show me how
Give it to me, yeah
No one's gonna stop me now

....
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

Présentation

  • : Madonna Gettogether
  • : Blog dédié à la chanteuse Madonna. Chronologie de toute sa carrière. Pochettes des singles et des albums. "Analyse"de ses tubes et "biographie". Toutes ses vidéos; clips, performances Live, concerts, interviews. Photos. News,actualités.
  • Contact

Texte Libre

Recherche

Archives

Liens